Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Stone

4.8 out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Buennemeyer

Valerie Buennemeyer

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Tiffany worked very hard figuring out how to insure my home! Had a few laughs along the way!"
Profile photo of S M

S M

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is awesome she is professional and saved me money too"
Profile photo of Zoey Schwolert

Zoey Schwolert

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is amazing!!! She stayed late to help me fix my renter’s insurance after my apartment changed my unit last minute. I was able to still move in that day because Tiffany stayed late! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany most helpful and informative while I was getting insurance on vehicle."
Profile photo of Leo Sanchez

Leo Sanchez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tiffany M Gutierrez helped me a lot with what I needed and helped me get my life insurance 😂 (Original) Tiffany M Gutierrez me ayudó mucho en lo que necesitaba y me ayudó para obtener la polisa de vida 😂"
Profile photo of Horte Martinez

Horte Martinez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and helped me in what I needed Tiffany M Gutiérrez (Original) Muy amable y me ayudó en lo que necesitaba Tiffany M Gutiérrez"
Profile photo of Samantha Cato

Samantha Cato

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany G. was helpful + friendly!!"
Profile photo of Tom Morgan

Tom Morgan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is always available and happy to help"
Profile photo of Preston Tyree

Preston Tyree

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is a great communicator, empathetic to the clients needs, and extremely knowledgeable concerning SF’s financial products. I have been a client of Lauren and Tim Stone for over 30 years, and Tiffany certainly reflects their values and mission."
Profile photo of Jodi Tyree

Jodi Tyree

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tiffany for helping us save a few bucks and going over our plan options. Enjoyed working with you."
Profile photo of Ed Daniel

Ed Daniel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffani, at Lauren Stone Agency was so much fun to work with. She was very informative and made the quoting experience pleasant."
Profile photo of August Webber

August Webber

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Gutierrez made switching my insurance to State Farm very easy. She was extremely polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Spencer McCone

Spencer McCone

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience with Tiffany! This agency is top notch!"
Profile photo of Chris Soine

Chris Soine

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Tiffany adding insurance to new car."
Profile photo of Andrew Brininstool

Andrew Brininstool

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was so helpful with updating my coverage!!"
Profile photo of Perrin Jones

Perrin Jones

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was a great help! She was efficient and made conversation engaging!"
Profile photo of Lucina Garcia

Lucina Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tiffany was very nice. Help me with the claim. (Original) Tiffany fue muy amable. Me ayudo con el reclamo."
Profile photo of Tammy Daniels

Tammy Daniels

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"They're always helpful, and in tune with my needs... Tiffany has the best attitude and personality and I am so grateful for her help getting my son added to my policy today... You're the best!!!! Tammy Daniels"
Profile photo of Luis Corrons

Luis Corrons

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany has been awesome to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She was able to save us significant amounts with our auto, home and umbrella policies over Liberty Mutual! She is a Rock Star on steroids, double plus!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Corrons

Maria Corrons

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a fabulous experience. We are new to Texas and needed insurance on our new house. I called and Tiffany spoke to me and we made an appoint for the same day. She helped us with our house insurance plus car insurance plus umbrella policy. It was awesome !!!!"
Profile photo of B Sanford

B Sanford

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tiffany! You continue to provide amazing customer service! You never cease to amaze me when I have an issue pop up you fix it right away! Please keep up the great work and send my love to Lauren and the rest of the crew. Y'all are the best!"
Profile photo of Holman Campos

Holman Campos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was amazing helping us! Thank you"
Profile photo of Heather Cameron

Heather Cameron

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany at State Farm was so helpful when I was wanting to switch from my current insurance company. It was an amazing experience and definitely recommend you go see her!"
Profile photo of Bruce Rust

Bruce Rust

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was extremely helpful and courteous. Very good service and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer J

Jennifer J

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was fantastic! She was able to address my billing issue and fix it! She was super friendly and professional! Ask for her when you call! She’s the best"