Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie

Marie

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Tiffany and Lauren were extremely helpful and helped me understand the benefits of an umbrella policy. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of John Sardina

John Sardina

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sardina
"Tiffany.. without you I would have been lost.. but I do have you so all is good .. thanks so much .."
Profile photo of Mike Walker

Mike Walker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Walker
"I've been with State Farm Insurance for 53 years. The company, Lauren Stone Agency and Tiffany Guitierrez, my Account Manager are the best in the insurance business. Competent, professional and very customer friendly."
Profile photo of Gillian C

Gillian C

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian C
"Lauren was awesome. A true champion for her customers. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Pam Soine

Pam Soine

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Soine
"Tiffany was amazing and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Monica Moreno

Monica Moreno

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Moreno
"We learned a great deal about the value of permanent life insurance. We're considering moving our term to permanent. Laura was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mason Palmer

Mason Palmer

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Palmer
"Tiffany Gutierrez has been an AMAZING agent across the board and helped with more than just insurance, she's given us life help and advice as well! Very professional, but also like feel like my agent is my friend!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Campos

Caitlyn Campos

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Campos
"Absolutely amazing!!! Super sweet!! Very informative and helpful!! Love Tiffany Gutierrez!! Got us a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Taylor
"Tiffany explained everything! Saved me money and held her own with Allstate!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Schmidt

Bonnie Schmidt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Schmidt
"Tiffany was a great help to me. I had questions about coverage that she was able to answer same day. She researched the issue and provided a solution. Some places might have pushed additional insurance, but she found answers that didn’t require anything additional."
Profile photo of Holly Eddy

Holly Eddy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Eddy
"I have been insured through Lauren and Tim Stone since before I was born (my parents love them, too), and they never disappoint. Tiffany was accommodating and kind when I needed to add an auto insurance policy. Even though I am moving out of state, Tiffany went above and beyond to help me save money. On top of that, when I ran into an issue with the new State Farm folks in Connecticut, Tiffany helped straighten out the problems and, again, saved me money. I cannot recommend the Stones or Tiffany enough. They treat you like family, which is not a common experience today."
Profile photo of Holly E. Eddy

Holly E. Eddy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly E. Eddy
"I have been insured through Lauren and Tim Stone since before I was born (my parents love them, too), and they never disappoint. Tiffany was accommodating and kind when I needed to add an auto insurance policy. Even though I am moving out of state, Tiffany went above and beyond to help me save money. On top of that, when I ran into an issue with the new State Farm folks in Connecticut, Tiffany helped straighten out the problems and, again, saved me money. I cannot recommend the Stones or Tiffany enough. They treat you like family, which is not a common experience today."
Profile photo of Orlando Collins

Orlando Collins

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Collins
"Tiffany Did A GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of Maggie Bell

Maggie Bell

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Bell
"Tiffany was so helpful throughout the entire experience and walked me through each step of the process, answering all my questions along the way. She was especially helpful when troubleshooting issues that came up, as well as being personable and easy to talk to! Thank you, Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Colby Musgrave

Colby Musgrave

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Musgrave
"Great experience, very professional and helpful. A stressful day turned into a great day with one visit. Tiffany was very helpful and great at explaining what the best option for me were. I was stressed out walking in, but she made it a much easier experience and walked me through everything. 10/10"
Profile photo of J Hernández

J Hernández

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Hernández
"Amazing helpful. Tiffany was a really good assessor with my car insurance. I’m really thankful with her!"
Profile photo of Gloria Teer

Gloria Teer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Teer
"6-14-2023 - Carolina answered my call today. She was pleasant and understood my needs immediately. I required some 2022 info for our CPA on truck insurance and she advised that she would contact her billing dept. She realized what I wanted she could probably provide quicker than the billing dept and took the initiative to handle it immediately. Within the hour I had two emails sent to me with the applicable information I needed. What a great asset she is to your company!!! She's a keeper Gloria Teer"
Profile photo of Dee Wold

Dee Wold

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Wold
"Lauren Stone and I sat down to review my car policy. She was very concise , and review all the discounts I could use. I'm Glad to know all my options. I did not have an appointment I just walked in"
Profile photo of Ariena David

Ariena David

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariena David
"Really amazing help me out so much. And help me get the best price and had an amazing conversation."
Profile photo of Corey R.

Corey R.

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey R.
"Tiffany was great! She is very helpful and through and gave excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ben Phillips

Ben Phillips

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Phillips
"Tiffany is awesome, very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Trey Craus

Trey Craus

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Craus
"Tiffany has been terrific to work with. Gave us great quotes which saved us quite a bit of money! Working with State Farm has been a very good experience!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Boisvert

Jonathan Boisvert

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Boisvert
"Tiffany at this State Farm location made the process from moving from Florida to Texas so easy! Not only was she efficient, but she helped me save money while making my policy better! I would highly recommend this State Farm location and working with Tiffany to ensure all your insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lange

Joseph Lange

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lange
"Tiffany was helpful and was able to do things efficiently, provided great customer service"
Profile photo of Terry Lange

Terry Lange

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lange
"Came in to get my son set up on our insurance and Tiffany was a great help in getting everything done. She also found some invalid information as well as getting a gap resolved in our coversge which she was able to fix both things and got us the best rates on a newer vehicle that we were adding to our policy"