Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Stone

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Kogucz

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Lauren forever. She is so attentive and helpful."

Shannon Jeffries

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always friendly and helpful!!"

Alena Siegmund

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was amazing, friendly, extremely patient with all my questions and helped me get the best coverage customized to our needs. Thank you so much.. highly recommend!!"

Nyja Roby

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s amazing! Great communicator and knowledgeable. Thank you Lauren!"

Larry Lake

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"TIFFANY VERY GOOD AND EFFICIENT"

LilMsComplicated1

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Carolina were great with helping me change offices. Very friendly!!!"

Melinda Earl

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Southern California to Grapevine, Texas and one of my first decisions was to research State Farm Agents close to me (Grapevine). I contacted the Lauren Stone office & was introduced to Tiffany who essentially "held my hand" as we completed the steps necessary to move from my Calif. agent to Lauren Stone in Grapevine. I'm glad I went into the office, not only to meet everyone, but to observe how efficient & friendly everyone was. I feel like I have just received a "Big Dose" of Texas hospitality!"

David Lawrence

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was so helpful! I was able get my new rider policy set up so quickly! Super easy process!"

Seph Michael Palomino

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had really good service. Tiffany was very nice and quite helpful."

Cheryl Bell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm and this agency since 2001. Tiffany Gutierrez is the account rep that helped me today and I couldn't be more happy with her. She helped me with great advise and modifications on my account to make sure my current needs are completely covered. Thank you Tiffany, you are amazing."

Paige Frost

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Jill are amazingly helpful and super accommodating for our schedule!"

Kathryn Graham

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was great!"

Omar Fuentes

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tiffany very good person excellent service (Original) Tiffany muy buena persona excelente servicio"

Gerald Williams

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best always"

Sunnie Earls

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for a long time and Amanda is by far the best person who has ever handled my account. She always handles changes quickly, makes suggestions on my policies that work best for me, and does it all with a smile. Absolutely recommend her and Lauren Stone State Farm!"

Regan Morris

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Amanda for quite some time now. She has been absolutely great!! She always messages back very quickly, is always helpful with any questions I have, and gets things done quick! Wouldn’t use anyone besides her!"

Mary McCoy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Carolina were great! They were very helpful and knowledgeable."

Guy Ochs

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda always does the best job taking care of my insurance and has for years. If you need anything, call Amanda!"

Laura Salamone

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany did a wonderful job helping me understand the difference between a term and permanent policy that worked with my budget. Her kindness and sensitivity made me feel very comfortable as I am newly managing my own finances. I strongly recommend her as an account manager, and I plan to work with her going forward."

Kerrie Umphress

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina and Tiffany provided excellent information and service"

Juan Carlos Gutierrez Cardenas.

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Carolina always greet me with a smile and take care of my insurance needs right away. Thank you Stone Agency for the wonderful service!"

Royce Lee

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people! Call Lauren or the team!"

Aaron Pintar

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with the Lauren Stone office for over 10 years and have always been taken care of fast and friendly. Our representative Tiffany is awesome. She keeps clear communication and offers us the best in service as we've navigated through multiple cars, moves, and accidents. We highly recommend them all the time."

Judith Glicer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"During a financially trying period, I was making arrangements to renew my home insurance policy with Tiffany at my State Farm Office. It was the most awesome experience. Tiffany was able to help me set up a payment in a timely way, was encouraging, helpful and I could tell very experienced at her job. She brought a smile to my face and gave me a happy heart. Thank you Tiffany for all of your help this morning. It is wonderful to find people that have knowledge and kindness at the same time."

Queen Lundy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda, Tiffany, Carolina and Jill are awesome every time I deal with them. Very professional and willing to help. Always a smile when I come around. Very patient and willing to go the extra mile."